Browns Town Community College (BTCC) Logo

Our three Campuses and Industrial Training Unit

The institution currently operates three campuses – the Brown’s Town (Main Campus), Nursing and Technical Campuses and an Industrial Training Unit.

School News and Events


The College is a non–residential institution. However, we assist students in finding accommodation within reasonable proximity to their campus of attendance.

Learn More

Promotional Video

Brown’s Town Community College has always recognized that a highly qualified cadre of lecturers, dedicated to serving the changing needs of students as they pursue their educational and career goals is fundamental to accomplishing its vision of becoming a world class institution. The College has therefore sought to select and retain competent faculty members.